Contact persons


Harry_Rotsch

Harry Rotsch

Sales Manager

706 Peteywood Drive,

Austell, GA, 30106  USA

 

Phone: +1 678-469-9294

harry.rotsch@schmale-machinery.com



Germany


siegfried_schmale

Siegfried Schmale

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-20
siegfried.schmale@schmale-gmbh.de


.


daniel_schmale

Daniel Schmale

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Electrical Engineering
Master of Arts Psychology
Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-10
daniel.schmale@schmale-gmbh.de


.


maria_bauer

Maria Bauer

Secretarial Office


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-0
mail: maria.bauer@schmale-gmbh.de


andreas_goseberg

Andreas Goseberg

Head of sales department


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-12

Mobil: +49 (0)151 56748616
andreas.goseberg@schmale-gmbh.de



Dominic Molitor

Sales

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-35

Mobil: +49 (0)151 57200555
dominic.molitor@schmale-gmbh.de



Andreas_Schmale_web

Andreas Schmale

Salesmanagement | Int. Engineering & Business Graduate

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64 - 14 

andreas.schmale@schmale-gmbh.de


johannes_graf

Johannes Graf

Control System Design
Dipl.-Ing. Mechatronics Engineering

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-40
mail: johannes.graf@schmale-gmbh.de



ansprechpartner-s_schmale

Christoph Schmale

Head of service department
Mechanical Engineering

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-30
mail: christoph.schmale@schmale-gmbh.de



ansprechpartner-schmidt

Jorrit Schmidt

Mechatronics engineering


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-44
jorrit.schmidt@schmale-gmbh.de


judith_ociepka

Judith Ociepka

Head of Purchasing


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-32
mail: judith.ociepka@schmale-gmbh.de



Tobias Schramm

Purchaser


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-31
tobias.schramm@schmale-gmbh.de



Olaf Minker

Coordinator Service department

Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-29

olaf.minker@schmale-gmbh.de


ansprechpartner-menz

Christopher Menz

Constructer, Start-up engineer
B.Eng Machine engineering-mechatronics
Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-18
christopher.menz@schmale-gmbh.de



armin_frick

Armin Frick

Electrician Technician


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-42
armin.frick@schmale-gmbh.de



christian_koenig

Christian König

Construction & operations


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-21
christian.koenig@schmale-gmbh.de


Josef Böhmer

Control system programmingDipl. Ingenieur Electronic engineering

Fon : +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-41
josef.boehmer@schmale-gmbh.de


bastian_boecker

Bastian Böcker

Bachelor of Metal Production Technology and Operations


Fon: +49 (0) 23 52 / 548 64-0
office@schmale-gmbh.de



ansprechpartner-ratz

Patrick Ratz

Engineering
Bachelor of Engineering

Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-25
patrick.ratz@schmale-gmbh.de




JK17_bearbeitet

Jörg Kiesow

Public Relations
Project Management

Fon: +49 (0) 2352 / 548 64-17
joerg.kiesow@schmale-gmbh.de


You need help?

Of course we will be glad to assist you personally.
You can reach us on working days between 8 a.m.
and 5 p.m. You can also get in touch with your
personal contact person ...

+1 678-469-9294

Send E-Mail

Location USA

Location GERMANY